Resource Recycling Advisory Commission

A twelve member commission of residents who serve in an advisory capacity to improve waste reduction, reuse and recycling in the City and will assist with the development and implementation of City-wide resource conservation and sustainability programs.  They serve a term of five years.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Krishna Winston, Chairperson 

Stephan Alison 

Bessie Bianco 

Rafael Bianco

Chantal DeArmitt 

Alison Johnson 

Rebecca MacLachlan 

Eleanor Nettleton 

Debbie Stanley 

Lydia Wolfe

Tisha Zawisky 

Staff: Kim O'Rourke, Middletown Recycling Coordinator or 860-638-4855