Code Enforcement Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Supporting Documents for Code Enforcement Committee

View supporting documents for Code Enforcement Committee

Committee Members

Christopher Forte, Staff

Ronald Baia

Richard Davis

Kevin Elak

Gary Gessaro

Art Higgins

Christopher Holden

James Mastroianni

Jason Hurlbut

Bill Lardi

Dean Lisitano

Thomas Marano

Bobbye Peterson

Precious Price

Nick Puorro

Joseph Samolis

Brig Smith

Jennifer Sparks

Kori Wisneski

For Inquiries

The General Counsel's office staffs the Code Enforcement Committee.  Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns at 860-638-4820.