Recreation & Community Services Commission

An eleven member commission made up of nine electors and two members of the Common Council to serve for a period of three years.  The Commission makes recommendations concerning the Recreation and Community Services Department and its programs and services provided.  They will review leisure and recreation services and analyze community services for the aged provided by various public and private agencies.  The Commission provides recommendations for the use of the Community/Senior Center.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Councilman Phil Pessina, Chair
Councilwoman Jeanette Blackwell
Dan DeConti
Ed Dypa
Lincoln Everest
Matt Fraulino
Anthony Jaskot
Kristen Jensen
Salvatore Uccello