Sanitary Disposal District Commission

A five member commission of electors of the City residing within the boundaries of the Sanitary Disposal District as set out in Section 253-19 of the Code of Ordinances.  They will oversee refuse collection within the district, adopt bylaws, monitor the collection of fees and payment of expenses and prepare an annual budget for the fiscal year.  They serve a term of five years.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Sebastian Santacroce, Chairperson
  • Monica Belyea
  • Tom Goglia
  • John Uccello 
  • John Porter 
  •  Staff: Chris Holden,  Acting Public Works Director 
  • Contact Information: or 860-638-4850